Contact information

Contact us

(06) 7856 252
info@nkab.fi

 

Send a message

Opening hours

Weekdays 8.00 – 16.00

Address

Kvarnvägen 20
66900 Nykarleby

Business ID: 2367680-4

Error report by phone

(06) 7220 050

Error report by message

File an error report

Send a message

    Name*

    E-mail

    Phone

    Contact me via
    E-mailPhone

    Message*

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    File an error report

    In urgent matters, call 06-7220 050.
    Error reports by message are read on weekdays between 8.00 – 16.00.

      Name*

      E-mail

      Phone

      Message*

      This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

      Staff contact details

      Do you want to get in touch with us?

      Choose department to view contact details.

      Hertén Lena

      Hertén Lena
      Kanslist

      06 7856 252

      040 561 0298

      lena.herten@nkab.fi

      Högberg Nina

      Högberg Nina
      Kommunikations­assistent

      06 7856 251

      040 504 0309

      nina.hogberg@nkab.fi

      Siekkinen Pekka

      Siekkinen Pekka
      Ekonomichef

      06 7856 256

      050 517 9042

      pekka.siekkinen@nkab.fi

      Backlund Markus

      Backlund Markus
      Driftschef

      06 7856 254

      050 591 4038

      m.backlund@nkab.fi

      Backlund Tim

      Backlund Tim
      Linjemontör

      050 407 4258

      tim.backlund@nkab.fi

      Blomqvist Roland

      Blomqvist Roland
      Linjemontör

      050 528 0156

      roland.blomqvist@nkab.fi

      Eklund Tony

      Eklund Tony
      VD

      06 7856 250

      050 357 3393

      tony.eklund@nkab.fi

      Envik Markus

      Envik Markus
      VA-Montör

      050 523 2991

      markus.envik@nkab.fi

      Forsbacka Janne

      Forsbacka Janne
      VA-Montör / Vattenlager

      050 365 2939

      janne.forsbacka@nkab.fi

      Forsbacka Tony

      Forsbacka Tony
      Elnätchef

      06 7856 255

      050 557 3923

      tony.forsbacka@nkab.fi

      Forsén Magnus

      Forsén Magnus
      Arbetsledare

      050 511 1392

      magnus.forsen@nkab.fi

      Gornostajev Artjom

      Gornostajev Artjom
      Linjemontör

      050 464 3381

      artjom.gornostajev@nkab.fi

      Hertén Lena

      Hertén Lena
      Kanslist

      06 7856 252

      040 561 0298

      lena.herten@nkab.fi

      Högberg Nina

      Högberg Nina
      Kommunikations­assistent

      06 7856 251

      040 504 0309

      nina.hogberg@nkab.fi

      Ingman Ben

      Ingman Ben
      VA-Chef

      06 7856 262

      050 594 7837

      ben.ingman@nkab.fi

      Knutar Misha

      Knutar Misha
      Driftsövervakare

      050 540 8659

      misha.knutar@nkab.fi

      Knutar Niklas

      Knutar Niklas
      IT och Administration

      06 7856 258

      040 964 0955

      niklas.knutar@nkab.fi

      Kuusisaari Robin

      Kuusisaari Robin
      Planeringsingenjör

      050 563 0119

      robin.kuusisaari@nkab.fi

      Labuschagne Mikael

      Labuschagne Mikael
      Linjemontör

      045 632 8266

      mikael.labuschagne@nkab.fi

      Laggnäs Roger

      Laggnäs Roger
      Ellager

      050 308 3662

      roger.laggnas@nkab.fi

      Lassila Peter

      Lassila Peter
      Linjemontör

      044 282 8090

      peter.lassila@nkab.fi

      Öhman Janne

      Öhman Janne
      Energichef

      06 7856 261

      050 350 6397

      janne.ohman@nkab.fi

      Siekkinen Pekka

      Siekkinen Pekka
      Ekonomichef

      06 7856 256

      050 517 9042

      pekka.siekkinen@nkab.fi

      Snellman Anna

      Snellman Anna
      VA-Planerare

      040 841 3079

      anna.snellman@nkab.fi

      Sundqvist Erik

      Sundqvist Erik
      Tf. Arbetsledare

      050 5727 603

      erik.sundqvist@nkab.fi

      Westerholm Patrik

      Westerholm Patrik
      VA-Montör

      050 081 8490

      patrik.westerholm@nkab.fi

      Kovjoki Vatten

      Kovjoki Vatten

      06 7225 135

      info.kovjoki@nkab.fi

      Granbäck Robert

      Granbäck Robert
      Driftsövervakare, Vattenverk

      050 559 6368

      robert.granback@nkab.fi

      Holmqvist Harry

      Holmqvist Harry
      Driftschef, Vattenverk

      050 919 7113

      harry.holmqvist@nkab.fi